An Introduction Of Myself

Aloha everyone! I am starting up my first blog ever on lifestyle travelling, I am glad that someone is watching this post! 🙂

So, I am Amanda Tan, a person who really loves to travel around the world, and the highlights in my trip will definitely be the FOOD and the PLACE and the ATTRACTIONS.

As I love food so much – I will search a great restaurant during my trip, it wouldn’t matter how is the environment is, is just the taste of the food! I can feels happiness when eating food!

Also, if I am out of my home – I will search a place that makes me feels home to stay, I likes to experiences the locals’ human touches!

Well, attractions must be a great elements in a trip – I will try my best to search the unique attractions in the country I am travelling, but also feels those popular attractions in my own way!

Hope you guys will enjoys my future posts – and stay tune with my updates!

 

Leave a Reply

